Preview Tracks:

About    Video    Tour Dates    Connect  

Released in August 2012, Circles Around the Sun is Dispatch's first full length album of original material in 12 years. Featuring cinematic, expansive production by Peter Katis (Interpol, Jonsi, The National), the album is an eclectic all-American rock and roll record that delivers the gutsy storytelling, radiant harmonies, and good-time grooves that Dispatch are loved for. Kicking things off is Stokes’ rootsy “Circles Around the Sun,” followed by the swaggering “Not Messin’” (composed by all three members), the jangly “Get Ready Boy,” and the bluesy “Josaphine” before the album closes out with two down-tempo tracks, Corrigan’s “We Hold A Gun” and Francis’ “Feels So Good.” Dispatch is offering a free download of Circles Around The Sun on Noisetrade in celebration of their brand new 26-song live album, Ain't No Trip To Cleveland: Vol. 1, which you can also download for free on Noisetrade.