Preview Tracks:

About    Credits    Tour Dates    Connect  

Shame is Mike's 11th studio record which will be fully complete and released as a 7 song mini album on Sept 27th. Here are two song samples to anticipate its release. credits releases 27 September 2013 Members: Mike Borgia - vocals, guitar James Watkins - Bass & backing vocal Travis Garber - Drums

Recorded and mixed at Sound Factory Studios, Kansas City,MO by: Wes West.

Skeleton Sketch by: Rebecca Armstrong