Preview Tracks:

About    Credits    Video    Tour Dates    Connect  

This Noisetrade Sampler features seven free songs from Rebecca's most recent studio albums as well as a few unreleased live albums and rarities. Enjoy!

1. Swallowed By The Sea (Circus Heart, 2012)

2. Lie (Feat. Jinx McGee)

3. River (Joni Mitchell Cover)

4. Married Man (Mystery Prize, 2010)

5. Georgia (Circus Heart, 2012)

6. Forever Young Forever (feat Jinx Mcgee)

7. California (Live at Eddie's Attic with Raina Rose)