Preview Tracks:

About    Credits    Connect  

This self-titled album represents the work of six friends over four years. Ten collaboratively-written originals span genres and styles, from the upbeat and poppy “Liar’s Dice” to the folk-ballad “Edinburgh,” and the jazzy “Sense of Me” to the experimental “Oblivion.” A unique mix of vocals with violin, guitar, and ukulele instrumentation provides further nuance to their music. Ultimately driven by the fun of performance and the joy of music, this album will not fail to uplift and gratify.