From The Remission Flow

No Albums Currently Available

About    Video    Connect  

The 'Before The Dawn EP' is a Noisetrade exclusive release featuring 2 songs from the bands upcoming album 'Rhythms Of Grace' along with 2 from their previous album 'The Light That Floods'.

The bands debut album peaked at number 16 in the iTunes alternative music album chart in the bands home of Ireland. That year they were voted runners up in the UK's Louder Than The Music 'Best New Artist' category. The album received rave reviews across the UK and Europe, and as far away as South Africa and Columbia where they also received regular radio airtime for their single 'The Father's Love'.

In Rhythms Of Grace their second album, the band's sound has further matured due to the last 18 months of turing all over the UK and Ireland. They've developed their own style which at times has been compared to 'Kings Of Leon' meets 'Snowpatrol' or an Irish 'City Harmonic'. Expect catchy poppy hooks, mixed with soaring guitars and passionate vocals with lyrics that speak of the depths of God's love, the truth of His sacrifice for us, and the Rhythms Of His Grace.

- See more at: