Preview Tracks:

About    Credits    Connect  

2005 EP. Produced, Engineered, and Mixed by RUSS-T COBB at Ruby Red Productions, Atlanta. Assisted by SEAN LOUGHLIN. Executive Produced by BOB HENRITZE. Mastered by HOWIE WEINBERG at Masterdisk, New York.

Cover Painting by DENNIS CAMPAY (

Graphic Design by PHILLIP DWYER (

THE SWEAR are: Elizabeth Elkins (vocals / guitar), Jeremy Zamora (guitar), Kent Aberle (drums / vocals), Kevin Williams (bass)