Preview Tracks:

About    Connect  

Glenn Dicker, co-founder of Yep Roc Records, has put together a playlist to celebrate 20 years of Yep Roc Records. While the playlist does look back on the label's long history with tracks from The Forty-Fives, John Doe and Paul Weller, all other songs featured are from artists currently on the roster. Songs from Nick Lowe, Robyn Hitchcock, The Fleshtones, Dave Alvin and Los Straitjackets are essential to any playlist honoring Yep Roc Records. But it is the developing artists featured here, like The Stray Birds, Aoife O'Donovan, Jeremy & The Harlequins and Eli Paperboy Reed that give listeners a sense of what's ahead for this artist driven label that refuses to be labeled.