Preview Tracks:

About    Connect  

As Yep Roc Records enters its 21st year, it continues to release timeless music by some of the greatest musicians recording today. Whether it’s cult-legend Robyn Hitchcock, who released one of the finest records of his career in 2017, or Jeremy & the Harlequins, a relatively new group preparing to release their sophomore Yep Roc album, the label remains true to its motto as, “the artist driven label that refuses to be labeled.” In addition to a few modern classics Yep Roc has released over the last twelve months or so, this playlist features new songs from Kim Richey, Josh Rouse, Grant-Lee Phillips, Eli Paperboy Reed and Born Ruffians, which offer a sneak peak at their new albums due in 2018.