Preview Tracks:

About    Connect  

The theme of YFR 2012 was "The Battle" - the spiritual battle for our souls, minds, hearts and strength as disciples of Jesus Christ - and many of the songs and hymns in this praise album reflect that. Of the sixteen tracks on the album (with a running time of just over 40 minutes) - seven are unaccompanied, acapella style with a congregation of over 250 people. Those who enjoy "4-part harmony" singing will particularly appreciate these tracks. The remaining nine tracks are also sung by the congregation but accompanied by a variety of musical instruments including drums, bass, electric guitar and acoustic guitar. Any "tips" given by downloaders of the album will be used to defray the running costs of YFR 2016! Note: The track listing of this digital album differs from the 25-track CD version due to copyright restrictions.